Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Hough

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Hough

4.8 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan C #JesusLovesYou

Juan C #JesusLovesYou

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive rates and great people to work with."
Profile photo of Jim Gaskill

Jim Gaskill

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people, very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend Tim Hough agency to anyone searching for Insurance"
Profile photo of Jeff Batson

Jeff Batson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Dean Goossen

Dean Goossen

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Closed today. Tim was my agent when he was out in Colorado Springs. I stopped in to see him while in town for a HS class reunion. Sorry I missed him!"
Profile photo of Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance office in Cleveland Oklahoma. Is a wonderful place. They treat you like family. Taking the time to explain everything so you know how and what you coverage covers. I recommend this agency, highly. I believe they're always going to take care of you. Also they a wonderful example of a Christian ran company."
Profile photo of Travis Spurling

Travis Spurling

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love the Hough State Farm family. Chandra and her team are always attentive to our needs and quick to help with any questions or concerns. Please give them a call and bring them your business. I know they will take great care of you and your family needs!"
Profile photo of Patricia Peugh

Patricia Peugh

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Sherlene Krigbaum

Sherlene Krigbaum

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever best prices great service tell them I sent you"
Profile photo of Keith Katphish Hardesty

Keith Katphish Hardesty

July 14, 2019

2  out of  5
"Slow, very slow processing our claims."
Profile photo of Jody Wallace

Jody Wallace

May 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"This sherlene krigbaum this is best place ever great prices and great customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Goode

Michael Goode

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in Oklahoma, hands down! Staff is always friendly and great fast service when dealing with claims or when I have billing questions."